Victoria to present at Graduate Student Research Symposium (Tuesday, June 2)

From the Department of Chemistry website:

This year’s annual Graduate Student Research Symposium is scheduled for Tuesday, June 2. It will be conducted in Keller Hall. Attendees must register for the symposium by Friday, May 22.

This year’s participants, who are mostly third-year graduate students, include Jacob P. Brutman, Ryan C. Cammarota, Rebecca K. Carlson, Suyue Chen, Debanjan Dhar, Yang Fan, Evgenii Fetisov, Grant B. Frost, Nicole Gagnon, Clifford Gee, Sarah M. Gruba, Sarah M. Harris, David B. Harwood, Chad E. Hoyer, Jinbo Hu, Alexander C. Johnson, Lindsay M. Johnson, Shaohong L. Li, Camille Malonzo, Daniel “Josh” Marell, Sadie C. Otte, Gabriella Perell, Alexandre H. Pinto, Tian “Autumn” Qiu, Marzieh Ramezani, David Alexander Schnepper, Nicholas A. Serratore, Kailey Soller, Ivan C. Spector, Jeffrey C. Sung, Victoria M. Szlag, Andrew K. Urick, Megan Weisenberger, Yi Zhang, and Ang Zhou.

Click here to learn more information about this event.